Welcome to helloworld Upper Hutt we are local owned and operated. We offer a one stop shopping experience for all your travel requirements including flights, accommodation, cruises, tours, sightseeing, rail, foreign exchange, insurance, visa requirements & more. 

   
We are open Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:00pm, Saturdays 10:00am to 1:00pm and appointments by request.


Come in and meet our friendly team and let us prepare and arrange your dream holiday or quick weekend break or business trip. We offer a range of adventure, sports, religious and themed tours.  We also can sell a large range of cruises and all staff have cruised and can answer any questions you may have.


HOLIDAY HOURS  

Over the holiday period, we will have restricted opening hours:


Mon 24 Dec 9am-4pm

Tue 25 Dec-Wed 26 Dec Closed

Thu 27 Dec-Fri 28 Dec 9am-4pm

Sat 29 Dec-Sun 30 Dec Closed

Mon 31 Dec 9am-4pm

Tue 01 Jan-Wed 02 Jan Closed


After hours emergency contact: 021 261 0829


Meet the team

About this store

helloworld Upper Hutt

156 Main St

04-527 7114

Store Hours:
Monday 8:30am-5:00pm
Tuesday 8:30am-5:00pm
Wednesday 8:30am-5:00pm
Thursday 8:30am-5:00pm
Friday 8:30am-5:00pm
Saturday 10:00am-1:00pm
Sunday Closed
Holiday hours may vary, please visit our website.

Emergency after hours contact:
021 261 0829

helloworld Upper Hutt Like us on Facebook