Current Vacancies - NORTH ISLAND


HELLOWORLD TRAVEL Feilding - TRAVEL CONSULTANT 

Send your CV to Kim Dunwell at kim.dunwell@helloworld.co.nz for more info. Opening June 2019. 

HELLOWORLD Travel Henderson - EXPERIENCED TRAVEL CONSULTANT 

Send your CV to Jason Buckley at jason.buckley@helloworld.co.nz for more info 


HELLOWORLD Travel Lower hutt - EXPERIENCED TRAVEL CONSULTANT 

Send your CV to Sacha Gray at sacha.gray@helloworld.co.nz for more info 

HELLOWORLD TRAVEL Milford - EXPERIENCED TRAVEL CONSULTANT 

Send your CV to Mary Buckley at mary.buckley@helloworld.co.nz for more info 


helloworld TRAVEL Mt Eden - Experienced Travel Consultant 

Send your CV to Mel Watson at mel.watson@helloworld.co.nz for more info 

HELLOWORLD TRAVEL New Plymouth, CBD - EXPERIENCED TRAVEL CONSULTANT 

Send your CV to Gary Robertson at gary.robertson@helloworld.co.nz for more info 


helloworld Travel Ponsonby - Experienced Travel Consultant with Management Ambition

Send your CV to Nan Sima at nan.sima@helloworld.co.nz for more info 


HELLOWORLD Travel RototunA, HAMILTON - EXPERIENCED TRAVEL CONSULTANT

Send your CV to Jacqui Currall at jacqui.currall@helloworld.co.nz for more info 

helloworld Travel Royal Oak - Experienced Travel Consultant 

Send your CV to Wayne Leigh at wayne.leigh@helloworld.co.nz for more info 


helloworld Travel Royal Oak - Experienced Travel Broker 

Send your CV to Wayne Leigh at wayne.leigh@helloworld.co.nz for more info 


helloworld Travel St Heliers - Experienced Travel Consultant 

Send your CV to Mel Watson at mel.watson@helloworld.co.nz for more info 


helloworld Travel Tauranga - Experienced Travel Consultant

Send your CV to David Cull at david.cull@helloworld.co.nz for more info 


helloworld Travel Te Rapa, Hamilton - Experienced Travel Consultant

Send your CV to Jacqui Currall at jacqui.currall@helloworld.co.nz for more info 


HELLOWORLD Travel WHANGAREI - TRAVEL CONSULTANT 

Send your CV to Lynne Bennett at lynne.bennett@helloworld.co.nz for more info 

Current Vacancies - SOUTH ISLAND

HELLOWORLD TRAVEL Avonhead - TRAVEL CONSULTANT 

Send your CV to Jo Kendall at jo.kendall@.helloworld.co.nz for more info 

HELLOWORLD Travel Blenheim - TRAVEL CONSULTANT 

Send your CV to Sue Robinson at sue.robinson@helloworld.co.nz for more info 


HELLOWORLD Travel Christchurch - TRAVEL CONSULTANT 

Send your CV to careers@helloworld.co.nz for more info 

HELLOWORLD TRAVEL Kaiapoi - EXPERIENCED TRAVEL CONSULTANT 

Send your CV to Neroli Sail at neroli.sail@helloworld.co.nz for more info 

Whether you are looking to start a career in travel or are an expert in everywhere we are keen to hear from you. Contact our team at careers@helloworld.co.nz outlining your areas of interest and preferred location.